Events

  1. OBLIK x imm Cologne 2020

    Mon 13.01.20 — Sun 19.01.20

  2. OBLIK x ARTUKOVIĆ — Nachtlichter

    Fri 20.12.19 — Sun 01.03.20

  3. OBLIK x Housing the Human Festival

    Fri 18.10.19 — Sat 19.10.19

  4. Enter the Void — Berlin Design Week

    Fri 11.10.19 — Sat 01.02.20

  5. Pleasure's the Antidote to Death

    Sun 09.12.18 — Sat 09.02.19

  6. Delays of Falling

    Sat 01.09.18 — Sat 13.10.18

  7. Delays of Falling opening

    Fri 31.08.18 19—22